Korean Sushi-thingy

Decided to make some sushi for me and my little sister for dinner. One single problem – no fish at home. Therefore I made sushi, in a kind of Korean style. Like kimbap, but less Korean. She loves mashed green peas, so I made some – to replace wasabi. We also had champignons, shrimps, some parboiled bok choi, cucumber and kimchi!

Other than that, I made some sookju namul…

20120510-200407.jpg

20120510-195600.jpg

Now.. my tummy is full XD
Will rehearse some biology, pack a bag for the weekend and after that – SLEEP!!

~SockFusion

3 comments on “Korean Sushi-thingy

Leave a Reply

